The elusive she

I was walking on the road,

The road without signs,

Through the illusionary world,

It was hot with cold,

Light with dark,

Scales without marks,

Everything with nothing,

But still, something was there,

Deep as a rabbit hole,

In the puzzle of the soul,

Locked with too many doors,

But she came into my life,

Walking through  clouds,

Running with  wind,

With colourful mind,

But she was elusive,

I never touched her,

I never saw her,

But still I could felt her,

She gave me the cosmic radio,

She said,

“You can hear the music from Universe,

But radio has a red trigger,

You have to tune it properly,

To hear its zinging”

Leave a Reply

